Menu
0° C
Search 
Community Events Calendar
<-May June (List Events for Month) July->
Back to Month View

Events for Monday June 1
Events for Tuesday June 2
Start Time: 10:30 - End Time: 11:30
Story Time - . . . more
Events for Wednesday June 3
Start Time: 13:00 - End Time: 15:00
Ladies Drop in Colouring - . . . more
Events for Thursday June 4
Start Time: 18:30 - End Time: 19:30
CODA Teen Vocal Group - . . . more
Events for Friday June 5
Start Time: 08:00 - End Time: 20:00
37th Annual Big Lake Fishing Derby - . . . more
Start Time: 14:30 - End Time: 15:00
BabyTime - . . . more
Events for Saturday June 6
Start Time: 08:00 - End Time: 20:00
37th Annual Big Lake Fishing Derby - . . . more
Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 15:00
ALS Walk in the Park - . . . more
Events for Sunday June 7
Start Time: 08:00 - End Time: 20:00
37th Annual Big Lake Fishing Derby - . . . more
Events for Monday June 8
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Events for Tuesday June 9
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Start Time: 10:30 - End Time: 11:30
Story Time - . . . more
Events for Wednesday June 10
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Start Time: 13:00 - End Time: 15:00
Ladies Drop in Colouring - . . . more
Start Time: 18:30 - End Time: 20:00
BCBRA Barrel Racing - . . . more
Events for Thursday June 11
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Start Time: 17:00 - End Time: 19:00
Tailgate Talks - . . . more
Start Time: 18:30 - End Time: 19:30
CODA Teen Vocal Group - . . . more
Events for Friday June 12
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Start Time: 14:30 - End Time: 15:00
BabyTime - . . . more
Events for Saturday June 13
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Start Time: All Day Event
Stampede Warm up and Afterburn Slot Race - . . . more
Start Time: 18:00 - End Time: 20:00
WESCAR - . . . more
Events for Sunday June 14
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Start Time: All Day Event
Stampede Warm up and Afterburn Slot Race - . . . more
Events for Monday June 15
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Events for Tuesday June 16
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Start Time: 10:30 - End Time: 11:30
Story Time - . . . more
Events for Wednesday June 17
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Start Time: 13:00 - End Time: 15:00
Ladies Drop in Colouring - . . . more
Events for Thursday June 18
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Start Time: 18:30 - End Time: 19:30
CODA Teen Vocal Group - . . . more
Events for Friday June 19
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Start Time: All Day Event
Edible foliage Hike - . . . more
Start Time: 14:30 - End Time: 15:00
BabyTime - . . . more
Start Time: 19:00 - End Time: 17:00
Chief Will-Yum Fathers Day Pow Wow - . . . more
Events for Saturday June 20
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Start Time: 19:00 - End Time: 17:00
Chief Will-Yum Fathers Day Pow Wow - . . . more
Start Time: All Day Event
Reverse Grad Parade - . . . more
Events for Sunday June 21
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Start Time: All Day Event
Gymkhana - . . . more
Start Time: 19:00 - End Time: 17:00
Chief Will-Yum Fathers Day Pow Wow - . . . more
Events for Monday June 22
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Events for Tuesday June 23
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Start Time: 10:30 - End Time: 11:30
Story Time - . . . more
Events for Wednesday June 24
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Start Time: 13:00 - End Time: 15:00
Ladies Drop in Colouring - . . . more
Start Time: 18:00 - End Time: 20:00
BCBRA Barrel Racing - . . . more
Events for Thursday June 25
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Start Time: 18:30 - End Time: 19:30
CODA Teen Vocal Group - . . . more
Events for Friday June 26
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 17:00
Trail Boss Wayne Appreciation Ride - . . . more
Start Time: All Day Event
Thunder Mountain Speedway Special Event - . . . more
Start Time: 14:30 - End Time: 15:00
BabyTime - . . . more
Start Time: All Day Event
Jon Bos Band at Overlander Pub, Stampede Weekend - . . . more
Events for Saturday June 27
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 17:00
Trail Boss Wayne Appreciation Ride - . . . more
Start Time: All Day Event
Thunder Mountain Speedway Classic Racing - . . . more
Start Time: All Day Event
Jon Bos Band at Overlander Pub, Stampede Weekend - . . . more
Events for Sunday June 28
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 17:00
Trail Boss Wayne Appreciation Ride - . . . more
Events for Monday June 29
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Events for Tuesday June 30
Start Time: All Day Event
Free Small Groups Nature Centre - . . . more
Start Time: 10:30 - End Time: 11:30
Story Time - . . . more

Tourism Williams Lake
Williams Lake Visitor Centre
1660 South Broadway
Williams Lake, BC, V2G 2W4
Tel: 250-392-5025
Toll Free: 1-877-967-5253
Email: visitors@telus.net
© 2020 Williams Lake & District Chamber of Commerce
Website Content Management System from Interactive Broadcasting Corporation.
Font Size:
A
A
A
Print This Page