Menu
0° C
Search 
Community Events Calendar
<-April May (List Events for Month) June->
Back to Month View

Events for Friday May 1
Start Time: 14:30 - End Time: 15:00
BabyTime - . . . more
Start Time: All Day Event
Jam Night - . . . more
Events for Saturday May 2
Start Time: All Day Event
BC High School Rodeo - . . . more
Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 14:00
Seedy Saturday - . . . more
Start Time: 10:00 - End Time: 14:00
Seedy Saturday - . . . more
Start Time: All Day Event
4th Jordan Siegmueller Charity Golf Tournament - . . . more
Start Time: 13:00 - End Time: 15:00
BCBRA Barrel Racing - . . . more
Events for Sunday May 3
Start Time: All Day Event
BC High School Rodeo - . . . more
Events for Monday May 4
Start Time: All Day Event
BC High School Rodeo - . . . more
Events for Tuesday May 5
Start Time: 10:30 - End Time: 11:30
Story Time - . . . more
Start Time: 11:00 - End Time: 12:00
Mom's Life - . . . more
Events for Wednesday May 6
Start Time: 13:00 - End Time: 15:00
Ladies Drop in Colouring - . . . more
Events for Thursday May 7
Start Time: 18:30 - End Time: 19:30
CODA Teen Vocal Group - . . . more
Events for Friday May 8
Start Time: 14:30 - End Time: 15:00
BabyTime - . . . more
Start Time: All Day Event
Jam Night - . . . more
Events for Saturday May 9
Start Time: All Day Event
Horsin Around in the Cariboo - . . . more
Events for Sunday May 10
Start Time: All Day Event
Horsin Around in the Cariboo - . . . more
Events for Monday May 11
Events for Tuesday May 12
Start Time: 10:30 - End Time: 11:30
Story Time - . . . more
Start Time: 11:00 - End Time: 12:00
Mom's Life - . . . more
Events for Wednesday May 13
Start Time: 13:00 - End Time: 15:00
Ladies Drop in Colouring - . . . more
Events for Thursday May 14
Start Time: 18:30 - End Time: 19:30
CODA Teen Vocal Group - . . . more
Events for Friday May 15
Start Time: 14:30 - End Time: 15:00
BabyTime - . . . more
Events for Saturday May 16
Start Time: 12:00 - End Time: 15:00
Thunder Mountain Speedway Tech and Tune - . . . more
Events for Sunday May 17
Events for Monday May 18
Start Time: 08:00 - End Time: 18:00
Victoria Day Royal Tea at Barkerville - . . . more
Events for Tuesday May 19
Start Time: 10:30 - End Time: 11:30
Story Time - . . . more
Start Time: 11:00 - End Time: 12:00
Mom's Life - . . . more
Events for Wednesday May 20
Start Time: 13:00 - End Time: 15:00
Ladies Drop in Colouring - . . . more
Events for Thursday May 21
Start Time: 18:30 - End Time: 19:30
CODA Teen Vocal Group - . . . more
Events for Friday May 22
Start Time: 14:30 - End Time: 15:00
BabyTime - . . . more
Events for Saturday May 23
Events for Sunday May 24
Events for Monday May 25
Events for Tuesday May 26
Start Time: 10:30 - End Time: 11:30
Story Time - . . . more
Start Time: 11:00 - End Time: 12:00
Mom's Life - . . . more
Events for Wednesday May 27
Start Time: 13:00 - End Time: 15:00
Ladies Drop in Colouring - . . . more
Start Time: 18:30 - End Time: 20:00
BCBRA Barrel Racing - . . . more
Events for Thursday May 28
Start Time: 18:30 - End Time: 19:30
CODA Teen Vocal Group - . . . more
Events for Friday May 29
Start Time: 09:00 - End Time: 15:00
Spring Clothing Sale - . . . more
Start Time: 14:30 - End Time: 15:00
BabyTime - . . . more
Events for Saturday May 30
Start Time: 09:00 - End Time: 15:00
Spring Clothing Sale - . . . more
Start Time: All Day Event
Spring into to Downtown - . . . more
Start Time: 17:00 - End Time: 20:00
Season Opener - . . . more
Events for Sunday May 31
Start Time: All Day Event
Gymkhana - . . . more

Tourism Williams Lake
Williams Lake Visitor Centre
1660 South Broadway
Williams Lake, BC, V2G 2W4
Tel: 250-392-5025
Toll Free: 1-877-967-5253
Email: visitors@telus.net
© 2020 Williams Lake & District Chamber of Commerce
Website Content Management System from Interactive Broadcasting Corporation.
Font Size:
A
A
A
Print This Page