Menu
0° C
Search 
Community Events Calendar
<-September October (List Events for Month) November->
Back to Month View

Events for Thursday October 1
Events for Friday October 2
Start Time: 09:00 - End Time: 15:00
Fall Clothing Sale - . . . more
Start Time: 14:30 - End Time: 15:00
BabyTime - . . . more
Events for Saturday October 3
Start Time: 09:00 - End Time: 15:00
Fall Clothing Sale - . . . more
Events for Sunday October 4
Start Time: 11:00 - End Time: 16:00
Crib Tournament - . . . more
Events for Monday October 5
Events for Tuesday October 6
Start Time: 10:30 - End Time: 11:30
Story Time - . . . more
Events for Wednesday October 7
Events for Thursday October 8
Events for Friday October 9
Start Time: 14:30 - End Time: 15:00
BabyTime - . . . more
Events for Saturday October 10
Events for Sunday October 11
Events for Monday October 12
Events for Tuesday October 13
Start Time: 10:30 - End Time: 11:30
Story Time - . . . more
Events for Wednesday October 14
Events for Thursday October 15
Events for Friday October 16
Start Time: 14:30 - End Time: 15:00
BabyTime - . . . more
Events for Saturday October 17
Events for Sunday October 18
Events for Monday October 19
Events for Tuesday October 20
Start Time: 10:30 - End Time: 11:30
Story Time - . . . more
Events for Wednesday October 21
Events for Thursday October 22
Events for Friday October 23
Start Time: 14:30 - End Time: 15:00
BabyTime - . . . more
Events for Saturday October 24
Start Time: 17:00 - End Time: 22:00
25th Annual Business Excellence Awards - . . . more
Events for Sunday October 25
Start Time: All Day Event
Gymkhana - . . . more
Events for Monday October 26
Events for Tuesday October 27
Start Time: 10:30 - End Time: 11:30
Story Time - . . . more
Events for Wednesday October 28
Events for Thursday October 29
Start Time: 11:45 - End Time: 13:00
Williams Lake Chamber of Commerce AGM - . . . more
Events for Friday October 30
Start Time: 13:00 - End Time: 15:00
Trick or Treat at the Museum and Visitor Centre - . . . more
Start Time: 14:30 - End Time: 15:00
BabyTime - . . . more
Start Time: 17:30 - End Time: 22:00
Royal Canadian Legion Steak Night - . . . more
Events for Saturday October 31
Start Time: 13:00 - End Time: 15:00
Trick or Treat at the Museum and Visitor Centre - . . . more
Start Time: 17:30 - End Time: 22:00
Royal Canadian Legion Steak Night - . . . more

Tourism Williams Lake
Williams Lake Visitor Centre
1660 South Broadway
Williams Lake, BC, V2G 2W4
Tel: 250-392-5025
Toll Free: 1-877-967-5253
Email: visitors@telus.net
© 2020 Williams Lake & District Chamber of Commerce
Website Content Management System from Interactive Broadcasting Corporation.
Font Size:
A
A
A
Print This Page